Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Virtual Event

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Graphic Artists Guild: Freelance Fandango – Virtual Meet-Up For All Creatives

January 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Zoom
Free

About this event 1-2 PM ET/ 12-1 PM CT/ 11 AM-12 PM MT/ 10-11 AM PT Fandango! Cartoonists, illustrators, graphic artists, photographers, writers, creatives: Freelance Fandango is an opportunity for creatives to meet and share what they've been doing, work on creative projects, and get advice from fellow creatives. There is a brick-and-mortar event for those who live in Tacoma - and a virtual event for the rest of the country. You're invited to the meeting that works best for…

Find out more »

AMA Around Town – Virginia Highland – Virtual

January 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Virtual
Free

AMA Around Town is a great new way to connect with marketers near your home or office. Small, informal groups will meet regularly throughout Metro Atlanta. There’s no set agenda, no pre-determined program, no cost and absolutely no obligation. Just get to know your fellow marketers around town! Launches will begin via zoom, then transition to in-person meetings when the time is right. AMA membership is not required, but you must register. Speaker: Kari Hiner VP, Volunteers | AMA Atlanta…

Find out more »

PRSA Georgia: Refresh Your Writing in 2022 with UGA PR Professor Tom Cullen

January 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
$30

Join us for the first PRSA Georgia professional development webinar of the year on Friday, Jan. 28 from noon to 1 p.m. Tom Cullen, from the University of Georgia's Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication, will share useful tips on how you can improve your writing in 2022. In this webinar, the Grady College's 2021 "Public Relations Teacher of the Year" will advise on: How to write effective and engaging emails How to adapt your writing for different audiences…

Find out more »
+ Export Events